Aviation of WWII
HomeCustom SearchRussian
 
Arado Dornier Fieseler Focke-Wulf Henschel Heinkel Junkers Messerschmitt

Messerschmitt

Photos

Photo Discription
Bf 109B-1, captured by the Republicans

Bf 109B-1, captured by the Republicans.

Bf 109B-2, in the parking lot

Bf 109B-2, in the parking lot.

Bf 109D in Spain, 1938

Bf 109D in Spain, 1938.

Bf 109E-1 from 1./JG20

Bf 109E-1 from 1./JG20

Bf 109E in flight

Bf 109E in flight.

Bf 109E-1S of JG 77 immediately prior to the invasion of France. Bf 109E-1S of JG 77 immediately prior to the invasion of France. The black boot is the emblem of I Gruppe. (Bundesarchiv)
Lt. Hubert Kroech, a Legion Condor veteran, lectures young pilots of JG 53 Pik As on air fighting tactics. Lt. Hubert Kroech, a Legion Condor veteran, lectures young pilots of JG 53 Pik As on air fighting tactics. Kroeck`s machine carries o top hat, his personal insignia. (Bundesarchiv)
This aircraft, Иа 109 E-1 belonging to 1/JG77, demonstrates the new lighter scheme which came into use late 1939. While the Sitzkrieg was punctuated by sharp clashes, it provided plenty of time for recreation. This aircraft, an E-1 belonging to 1/JG77, demonstrates the new lighter scheme which came into use late 1939. No longer afraid of being caught on the ground, more concerned with being seen in the air, Lt. Blue was painted high up the sides of Bf 109s. The spinner and propeller blades are painted Black-Green. The camouflage net is not a net as such, but stretched wire with faggots of weeds of weeds and straw attached. (Bundesarchiv)
The Bf 109 from III/JG 27,  an engine adjustment on the ground. This pilot of III/JG 27 looks like he would rather be doing almost anything other than waiting for the mechanics to make an engine adjustment before he can join his comrades already in the air. During the battle of France this unit began painting the aircraft numeral on the cowling, against regulations, and continued to do so into 1943. (Bundesarchiv)
<< | >>

©AirPages
2003-

Авиация Второй мировой На главнуюПоиск на сайтеEnglish
 
Arado Dornier Fieseler Focke-Wulf Henschel Heinkel Junkers Messerschmitt

Messerschmitt

Фото

Фото Описание
Bf 109B-1, захваченный республиканцами. Bf 109B-1, захваченный республиканцами.
Bf 109B-2 на стоянке. Bf 109B-2 на стоянке.
Bf 109D в Испании, 1938г. Bf 109D в Испании, 1938г.
Bf 109E-1 из 1./JG20 Bf 109E-1 из 1./JG20
Bf 109E в полете Bf 109E в полете
Bf 109E-1 из JG 77 непосредственно перед вторжением во Францию Bf 109E-1 из JG 77 непосредственно перед вторжением во Францию. Черный ботинок является эмблемой 1 Gruppe. (Bundesarchiv)
Л-нт Hubert Kroech, ветеран легиона Кондор, инструктирует молодых пилотов из JG 53 по тактике воздушного боя. Лейтенант Hubert Kroech, ветеран легиона Кондор, инструктирует молодых пилотов из JG 53 по тактике воздушного боя. На самолете Kroeck нарисован цилиндр, его личный знак отличия. (Bundesarchiv)
Этот Bf 109E-1, принадлежащий к 1/JG77, демонстрирует новые легкие схемы, появившееся в конце 1939 года. В то время как Сидячая война была отмечена резкими столкновениями, эта война предоставила достаточно времени для отдыха. Этот самолет, Bf 109E-1, принадлежащий к 1/JG77, демонстрирует новые легкие схемы, появившееся в конце 1939 года. Самолет больше не боится демаскировки на земле, больше заботясь о маскировке Bf 109 в воздухе, верх самолета окрашен в синий. Кок и лопасти воздушного винта окрашены в черно-зеленый. Маскировочная сетка не является просто сеткой, а с укрепленными на ячейках пучками сорняков и соломы.(Bundesarchiv)
Bf 109 из III/JG 27, регулировка двигателя на земле. Этот пилот из III/JG 27, похоже, предпочел бы сделать все, чтобы ускорить регулировку двигателя механиком и присоединиться к своим товарищам, что находятся уже в воздухе. Во время битвы за Францию номера самолетов против правил стали рисовать на капоте, и продолжали делать вплоть до 1943 года. (Bundesarchiv)

©AirPages
2003-