Aviation of Word War II

Home Russian

Ju-87B-1

Dive Bomber

Junkers

Ju 87B1

The appearance of the new car was finally formed on ten (according to other sources, fifteen) pre-production Ju 87B-0, which were assembled in the summer of 1938. A second 7.92 mm MG 17 machine gun was installed in the left console. Compared to the Ju 87A, the maximum horizontal speed increased by 30 km / h, and the dive speed increased to 600 km / h.

In October 1938, mass production of the Ju 87B-1 began and the first five machines immediately went to Spain in the Legion Condor. In March 1939, the initial RLM order for the Ju 87B-1 increased from 396 to 964 copies and the two plants producing Stukas, the Weser firm in Berlin-Tempelhof and the Junkers firm in Dessau, were joined by another Weser plant in Bremen- Lemwerder. By the middle of the year, the Ju 87В-1 production rate at the Tempelhof plant (their main manufacturer) reached 60 units per month. Starting from the 697th copy, the Ju 87B-1 began to install a new Jumo 211D engine with a take-off power of 1140 hp. from. with jet-type exhaust pipes, which improved the aircraft's flight characteristics. The general "scoop" still remained. On the B-1, a howling siren first appeared on the left landing gear fairing, which was powered by a two-bladed windmill from the oncoming air flow. On the following versions of the "Things" sirens were already installed on both landing gear. The total number of Ju 87B-1s produced was 800-820.


                                                                                                                                                                                                              
Specification
Ju-87A-1 Ju-87B-1 Ju-87B-2 Ju-87C-1
Crew 2
Dimensions
Length, m 10.78 11.10 11.10 11.00
Height, m 3.89 4.01 4.01 3.77
Wing span, m 13.80
Wing area, m2 31.90
Wing loading, kg/m
  
106.6 136 136 141
Weight, kg:
Empty weight 2300 2710 2750 2900
Maximum takeoff weight 3400 4250 4250 4510
Powerplant
PE Jumo 210D Jumo 211A-1 Jumo 211Da Jumo 211Da
Power, hp/kW 680/500 1000/736 1200/883 1200/883
Performance
Maximum speed km/h 320 383 380 380
at altitude, m 4000 4090 4090 4090
Time to altitude min 23 12 12 13,4
m 3000 4000 4000 3000
Service ceiling, m 7000 8000 8000 8000
Service range, km 1000 790 790 1160
Armament
Machine-guns 2 3 3 3
External bomb load, kg 500 700 700 700
Photo Description
Drawing Ju 87 B-1

Drawing Ju 87 B-1

Ju-87B-1, Legion Condor, Spain

Ju-87B-1, Legion Condor, Spain

Bibliography

  • "Aviation of Luftwaffe" /Viktor Shunkov/
  • "Encyclopedia of military engineering" /Aerospace Publising/
  • "Junkers-87B/R Stuka" /Avia-Archive/

Авиация Второй мировой
На главнуюПоиск на сайте English
 
Самолёты Junkers Юнкерс в СССР Ju 52 Ju 252 Ju 86 Ju 86P Ju 86R Ju 87A Ju 87B1 Ju 87B2 Ju 87D Ju 87G Ju 87R Ju 88A Ju 88C Ju 88D Ju 88G Ju 88 в UK Ju 188 Ju 287 Фото и схемы Боевое применение Ju 52 Ju 87 Ju 87 на Востоке Ju 88 Luftwaffe

Ju-87B-1

Пикирующий бомбардировщик

Junkers

Ju-87B-1

Окончательно сформировался облик новой машины на десяти (по другим данным пятнадцати) предсерийных Ju 87B-0, которые собрали летом 1938 года. В левую консоль установили второй 7,92-мм пулемет MG 17. По сравнению с Ju 87A максимальная горизонтальная скорость выросла на 30 км/ч, а скорость пикирования увеличилась до 600 км/ч.

В октябре 1938 г. началось серийное производство Ju 87B-1 и первые пять машин тут же отправились в Испанию в Legion Condor. В марте 1939 г. первоначальный заказ RLM на Ju 87B-1 увеличился с 396 до 964 экземпляров и к двум заводам, выпускающими «Штуки», фирмы Weser в Берлине-Темпельхоф и фирмы Junkers в Дессау, присоединился еще один завод фирмы Weser в Бремене-Лемвердер. К середине года темп выпуска Ju 87В-1 на заводе в Темпельхофе (их основном производителе) достиг 60 штук в месяц. Начиная с 697 экземпляра, на Ju 87B-1 начали устанавливать новый мотор Jumo 211D взлетной мощностью 1140 л. с. с выхлопными патрубками реактивного типа, который улучшил летные характеристики самолета. Общий «совок» еще оставался. На В-1 впервые появилась воющая сирена на левом обтекателе стойки шасси, которая приводилась в действие двухлопастной ветрянкой от набегающего потока воздуха. На следующих вариантах «Штуки» сирены устанавливали уже на обеих стойках шасси. Общее количество выпущенных Ju 87B-1 составило 800-820 экземпляров.

Характеристики Ju-87
Ju-87A-1 Ju-87B-1 Ju-87B-2 Ju-87C-1
Экипаж, чел. 2 2 2 2
Геометрия
Длина самолета, м 10.78 11.10 11.10 11.00
Высота, м 3.89 4.01 4.01 3.77
Размах крыла, м 13.80 13.80 13.80 13.80
Площадь крыла, м² 31.90 31.90 31.90 31.90
Удельная нагрузка, кг/м² 106.6 136 136 141
Массы, кг
Вес пустого 2300 2710 2750 2900
Взлетный вес 3400 4250 4250 4510
Силовая установка
Мотор Jumo 210D Jumo 211A-1 Jumo 211Da Jumo 211Da
Мощность, л.с./kW 680/500 1000/736 1200/883 1200/883
Лётные данные
Максимальная скорость км/ч 320 383 380 380
на высоте, м 4000 4090 4090 4090
Время набора высоты мин 23 12 12 13,4
м 3000 4000 4000 3000
Практический потолок, м 7000 8000 8000 8000
Дальность полета, max км 1000 790 590 1160
Вооружение
Число пулеметов 2 3 3 3
Бомбовая нагрузка, кг 500 700 700 700

Подробно

Источники

  • "Авиация Люфтваффе" /В.Н. Шунков/
  • "Энциклопедия военной техники" /Aerospace Publising/
  • "Junkers-87B/R Stuka" /Авиа-Архив/

©AirPages
2003-