Aviation of WWII
HomeCustom SearchRussian
 
Arado Dornier Fieseler Focke-Wulf Henschel Heinkel Junkers Messerschmitt

Fieseler

Photos & Drawings

Photo Discription

Fi-156 C-1

Fi-156 C-3

"Shtorh" very easily moved. Especially skiing. Two technicians keep Fi 156C-5's tail, while its motor attains full speed required for take-off with a short run. There are streaks of deflated air jet screw white camouflage on the upper surface of the wing.

Staff Fi 156C-2, NE + DN, landed in deep snow, but very solid ice crust would be able to fly safely with him. The pilot wears a warm sheepskin park. In contrast to the Wehrmacht, clothing that is poorly suited for the Russian winter, the Luftwaffe was better prepared for the cold, with warm clothing and special equipment.

Gauptshturmfyurrer SS Otto Skorzeny used the Fi 156C-3 (SU + LL) September 12, 1943 to make Benito Mussolini, held at a hotel in the Gran Sasso mountains at an altitude of 2743 m. Skorzeny was sitting in the back seat of a removable, Mussolini took the passenger seat, and pilot, Hauptmann Gerlach stands in the aircraft.

Landing Honey Reich April 28, 1945 on the streets of Berlin, close to the Fuhrer bunker, not the first. First "Shtorh" was shown on German public Army Day (Wehnnacht Tag) in March 1939. The modified prototype Fi 156 V3 landed and took off, using a segment of the famous Berlin's Unter den Linden in front of the memorial Neue Wache.


©AirPages
2003-

Авиация Второй мировой На главнуюПоиск на сайтеEnglish
 
Arado Dornier Fieseler Focke-Wulf Henschel Heinkel Junkers Messerschmitt

Fieseler

Фото и схемы

Фото Описание

Схема Fi-156 C-1

Схема Fi-156 C-3

«Шторьх» очень легко трогался с места. Особенно на лыжах. Два техника удерживают Fi 156C-5 за хвост, пока его мотор не наберет полные обороты, необходимые для взлета с коротким разбегом. Видны полосы сдутого струей воздуха от винта белого камуфляжа на верхней поверхности крыла.

Штабной Fi 156C-2, NE+DN, приземлился на глубокий снег, но при достаточно прочном насте сумеет спокойно взлететь с него. Пилот одет в теплую парку из овчины. В отличие от Вермахта, одежда которого плохо подходила для русской зимы, Люфтваффе оказались лучше подготовлены к холодам, имея теплое обмундирование и специальную технику.

Гауптштурмфюррер СС Отто Скорцени использовал этот Fi 156C-3 (SU+LL) 12 сентября 1943 года, чтобы освободить Бенито Муссолини, удерживаемого в отеле в горах Гран Сассо на высоте 2743 м. Скорцени сидит на заднем съемном сидении, Муссолини занял место пассажира, а пилот, гауптман Герлах, стоит у борта самолета.

Посадка Хани Рейч 28 апреля 1945 года на улице Берлина, рядом с бункером фюрера, не была первой. Впервые «Шторьх» был продемонстрирован немецкой публике на День Армии (Wehnnacht Tag) в марте 1939 года. Доработанный прототип Fi 156 V3 приземлился и взлетел, используя отрезок знаменитой берлинской улицы Унтер ден Линден перед мемориалом Neue Wache.


©AirPages
2003-